menu
~
wedding
packages
~
~
wedding
packages
~

Nigel Unsworth Studios is a boutique studio providing timeless artistic images printed and presented in the highest quality albums.

 

Although my office is located in the main street of Berry on the NSW South Coast, we also provide wedding photography in Sydney, Wollongong, Southern Highlands, Canberra and Australia wide.


Wedding photography is an investment and it is very important to choose the right photographer who's style and final product you are going to be happy with. The quality of product, service and experience I provide is essential to me and the fundamental principles of my business.

 


So if you are someone who values the art of photography, and the importance of capturing these special memories, feel free to get in contact to discuss your wedding.



With all my wedding packages you will receive
the high resolution images and all
images will be edited.

I have an assistant/2nd photographer who
will also photograph the ceremony and reception.

Each wedding is personally photographed and
edited by myself.

There is no outsourcing of photography
or post-production.

'Photography only' or 'album packages' available.
~
wedding packages
~
~
from $ 3,650
~
Different number of hours coverage available

High resolution edited images on USB

Password protected online gallery for 2 years

Principle photographer
& assistant/2nd Photographer


~
photography only
~

 

For a more detailed price list and the different types of albums available, please contact me.

 

All prices include GST

~
from $ 4,850
~

Up to 10 hours coverage

High resolution edited images on USB

Password protected online gallery for 2 years

Principle photographer
& assistant/2nd Photographer

Queensberry album
14" x 10" or 12" x 12"
~
Queensberry album
packages
~

Suppliers I recommend

EVENT PLANNING & STYLING

 

DK Events: http://www.weddingsbydianekhoury.com.au

 

Wedding and Event Creators: https://www.weddingandeventcreators.com.au

 

Hoorah Events: https://www.hoorahevents.com.au

 

Anna Wang: https://www.annawang.com.au

 

Owl & Pussycat Events: http://owlandpussycatevents.com.au

 

She Designs: https://shedesignsblog.com

 

 

 

RECEPTION VENUES

 

Milton Park Country House: http://www.milton-park.com.au/

 

Wildwood Kangaroo Valley: https://www.kangaroovalleycountrywedding.com.au

 

Peppers Manor House: http://www.peppersmanorhouse.com.au

 

Peppers Craigieburn : http://www.pepperscraigieburn.com.au

 

Gibraltar Hotel: http://www.gibraltarbowral.com.au/

 

Jaspers Berry: http://www.jaspersberry.com.au

 

Centennial Vineyards: http://www.centennial.net.au

 

The Robertson Hotel: http://therobertsonhotel.com

 

 

 

MAKEUP ARTISTS

 

Emma McGill: https://www.emmamcgillmakeup.com

 

Lauren Goth: https://www.laurengoth.com.au

 

Yvette van Schie: www.ethix.com.au

 

June Rose: http://www.bridalmakeup.com.au/

 

Amanda La Monica: http://glamorousbyamanda.com

 

Iconix Mobile Bridal: https://www.iconixsalon.com/mobilebridal

 

 

 

HAIR STYLIST

 

Brittany Hair Boutique: http://brittanyhairboutique.com.au

 

June Rose: http://www.bridalmakeup.com.au/

 

 

 

FLORISTS

 

Valley Moss: https://www.valleymoss.com.au

 

Shady Fig: https://www.shadyfig.com.au

 

Rose Valley Florist: http://www.rosevalleyfloristkiama.com.au

 

Flowers By Emma: http://www.flowersbyemma.com

 

 

 

CELEBRANTS

 

Rita O'Reilly: https://www.divinecelebrancy.com.au

 

Nina De Borde: http://ninadeborde.com

 

Sue Jackman: http://www.suejackman.com

 

Rebecca Ramsay: https://www.facebook.com/rebeccacelebrant

 

 

 

VIDEOGRAPHERS

 

Way Up High Wedding Films: http://www.wayuphigh.com.au

 

Soda Films: http://sodafilms.com.au

 

Phamily Productions: http://www.phamilyproductions.com.au

 

 

 

MUSIC

 

Sydney Acoustic Duo: https://www.sydneyacousticduo.com.au

 

We Play Records: http://www.weplayrecords.com.au

 

The Baker Boys Band

 

White Clover Music: https://www.whiteclovermusic.com

 

 

 

WEDDING CAKES

 

Cake Arcade: https://www.cakearcade.com.au

 

~

want more information or READY TO BOOK?

~

contact us with any question or

just give us a call to see if your

date is available!

weddings. lifestyle. photography.Selene & Eloise

~ Our Studio ~

89 Queen St Berry NSW

~ follow us on instagram ~

~ Follow our journey ~